SEARCH    
Home > About
     
 

Even since 1994 when Special & Perfect Dental Clinic was founded, these have been expected ofmyselfin the management of a dental clinic, the most special and committed devotion to the research of clinical academics and techniques, the most perfect provision of medicare service and innovation of the management of dental clinics.

At the time of the establishment of the clinic, professional know-how was introduced to. based on CIS (Corporation Identification System), form the
vision of the management and service of this clinic and set down the perfect management system of this clinic in the areas of human resources management. marketing, materials.finances, medical and administrative operation.

Ever since the establishment of this clinic. the vision of "one mind. two mosts. two freedoms, one system" has been presented as our aim We hope to be able to Have empathy with our patients, to be of One mind. Under the condition of Two mosts --- the most effective and fastest dental techniques and the most strict requirement of high medical quality---patients can be placed in the environment of Two freedoms, freedom from fear and freedom from infection and receive the best-quality treatment.

Of course, the ultimate aim of our vision is to attain the complete satisfaction of our patients To achieve this aim. we have kept introducing up-to-date dental equipment and conducting the training of our dentists and assistants as well as providing our patients with the most advanced dental techniques in the world Furthermore, we carry on a New system---the management system of Patients' satisfaction---to promote the management concept of contact point satisfaction We know it is rather difficult to make our patients completely satisfied, but we are sure we can make it if we can provide patients with a better dental ambience. state-of-the-art dental equipment, excellent medical techniques and considerate service.

Therefore, after the completion in September 1999 of the construction of the Medical building featured with artistic quality, excellent professional image and traditional Chinese style, patients can receive the best service and enjoy the most up-to-date facilities and techniques in the neat, clean and cozy condition.

In June 2003, we set up the Department of Implant Dentistry on the fifth floor of the building. On this floor there are several medical operation rooms and preparation rooms provided to serve those patients who need tooth-implanting.

 
 
  1 2  
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
     
 
HomeAboutNewsService ImplantLifeConsultE-LearningTimetableSitemap  
Copyright © SPECIAL & PERFECT DENTAL CLINIC. All Rights Reserved.
No.789, Sinsheng Rd., East District, Chiayi City 600, Taiwan (R.O.C.)   
TEL:(05)277-3507   FAX:(05)278-8208

全文檢索    
Home > 關於專佳 > 專佳理念
     
 
專佳牙醫醫療中心自八十三年(1994年)七月創業籌劃之時,即以精研最專的牙醫學術技術,提供患者最佳之醫療服務並革新牙醫院所之經營來自我期許。於設立之時即導入專業管理Know-How,以CIS (企業識別系統)樹立本院的經營與服務理念,並制訂本院整體配套之人事、行銷、物料、財務、醫療與行政作業等方面之完善經營管理制度。

本院自創立以來,即提出『一心、二最、二免、一制度』作為本院服務的理念,我們要用與患者一心“感同身受、熱誠服務的心”,在二最“最快速有效的醫療技術與最嚴格要求的醫療品質”下,使患者在二免“免於恐懼、免於感染”的環境中,給予患者與其家人最好的醫療照顧。

當然,總結此理念的最終目標在於「達到患者的完全滿意」。為了實現這個目標,我們不斷引進新的醫療設備,並有計畫的進行醫師與助理的訓練,隨時提供給患者朋友先進與高成功率的牙醫醫療技術。我們並引進一制度“患者滿意管理制度”,實施接觸點滿意管理理念。當然,要達成患者完全滿意的目標相當困難,但如果我們有機會與能力可以提供患者更舒適的看診環境、更完善的醫療設備、更精博的醫療技術及更親切體貼的照護服務,我們一定努力朝著這個目標毅然前進。

因此,本院於八十八年(1999年)九月完成兼具藝術人文與專業形象之大型精緻、現代中國風特色的醫療大樓,讓患者在舒適潔淨的診療環境下,經由先進的醫療設備與技術,得到最妥善的服務。鑑於缺牙患者之不適與不便,於九十二年(2003年)六月成立『人工植牙部』,規劃多間設備完善的植牙室、準備室與植牙義齒室,希望提供患者朋友最佳的植牙治療。

 
 
  1 2  
 
 
 
   
   
   
   
   
   
   
 
     
 
HomeAboutNewsServiceImplantLifeConsultE-LearningTimetable Sitemap  
專佳牙醫診所 版權所有 © SPECIAL & PERFECT DENTAL CLINIC. All Rights Reserved.
地址:嘉義市新生路789號   電話:(05) 277-3507   傳真:(05) 278-8208